The mission of the Ambassadors is to effectively promote membership to new prospective members, while encouraging current members to maximize the benefits of their membership.  Ambassadors are prestigious volunteer liaisons between members and the chamber staff.  Members of the Ambassadors committee also serve as a public relations arm for the Chamber assisting in retaining members and volunteering at all Chamber functions.


2023 – 2024 Ambassadors

Carol Johnson

Miriam Chong

Dwayne Jorgensen

Elijah Mitchell

Holly Gibbs

Jean McGrury

Karen Morgan

Kate Gutierrez

Kathy Doyle

Kathy Feirn

Lee Ann Dubaz

Nancy Rogers

Patti Rhian

Rich Feirn

Windy West

Julie Olivari

Dawn Ross

Kelly Devine