The mission of the Ambassadors is to effectively promote membership to new prospective members, while encouraging current members to maximize the benefits of their membership.  Ambassadors are prestigious volunteer liaisons between members and the chamber staff.  Members of the Ambassadors committee also serve as a public relations arm for the Chamber assisting in retaining members and volunteering at all Chamber functions.


2019 – 2020 Ambassadors

Carol Johnson

Courtney Williams

Diane Burton

Jackie Fields

Jana Franco

Jean McGrury

Jim Curtis

Kate Gutierrez

Kathy Doyle

Kay Daneault

Kelly Oliver

Miriam Chong

Pam Thompson

Patti Rhian

Phyllis Luttman

Sara Ranatza

Susan Peterson

Suzy Moss

Windy Staton